Notice of Night Permit Application

Mortenson | Clark will be applying for a Night Permit for the placement of concrete in large structural elements during extended work hours from 12:01am – 7:00am on:
Monday, January 29, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018